Management Team
Corporate Office
185 Park Lane
Brisbane, CA 94005
Tel:(800) 892-4040
Fax:(415) 468-0667
 

 

Helen Adams
Inside Sales Manager
hadams@purcellmurray.com
Chalisa Dade
Customer Service Representative
cdade@purcellmurray.com
Eric Nelson
Customer Service Representative
enelson@purcellmurray.com
Oscar Padilla
Customer Support Representative
opadilla@purcellmurray.com
Terri Valin
Customer Support Representative
tvalin@purcellmurray.com
Yolanda Wright
Customer Service Representative
ywright@purcellmurray.com
Stacey Murray
Sales Support Representative
PM Fixtures
smurray@purcellmurray.com