Builder Sales
Corporate Office
185 Park Lane
Brisbane, CA 94005
Tel:(800) 892-4040
Fax:(415) 468-0667
 
Tim McLoughlin
General Sales Manager
tmcloughlin@purcellmurray.com
Steve Van Hoomissen
Brand Specialist
svanhoomissen@purcellmurray.com
Jim Jones
Territory Manager
Southern California
jjones@purcellmurray.com
Nicole Brown
Territory Sales Associate
Northern California
nbrown@purcellmurray.com
Julie Riggs
Southern California Designer/Architect Liaison
jriggs@purcellmurray.com
Leslie Delli-Venneri
Southern California Territory
lesliedv@purcellmurray.com
Linda Clare
Northern California Territory Manager
lclare@purcellmurray.com
Virginia Gonzalez
Territory Manager
Southern California
vgonzalez@purcellmurray.com
Tiffany Stanley
Southern California Territory Manager
tstanley@purcellmurray.com
Janelle Bernard
Southern California Territory
jbernard@purcellmurray.com
Mitch Magleby
Territory Manager
Northern California
mmagleby@purcellmurray.com
Maureen Ashe
Territory Manager
Northern California
mashe@purcellmurray.com