Technical Services
Corporate Office
185 Park Lane
Brisbane, CA 94005
Tel:(800) 892-4040
Fax:(415) 468-0667
 
Juan Rodriguez
Service Supervisor
jrodriguez@purcellmurray.com
Larry Chatfield
Service Manager
lchatfield@purcellmurray.com
Richard Harris
Service Technician
rharris@purcellmurray.com
Jorge Enriquez
Service Technician
Jose Tezel
Service Technician
jtezel@purcellmurray.com
Jose Munoz
Service Technician
jmunoz@purcellmurray.com
Davanieah Seals
Customer Service Representative
dseals@purcellmurray.com